Northern Mummy

General thoughts and wittering about all sorts of things

Apology

on March 25, 2013

Just a quick apology to subscribers who received notification of a new post this morning… the post in question was one I started writing at the end of last week about the popularity of St Patrick’s Day amongst those who don’t claim him as a patron saint, which lost momentum and had to be scrapped (that happens a lot!).  I went into my drafts on my phone with the intention of deleting it and it was somehow published instead!  In addition, the post I’d just written and had ready to be published was completely deleted, so there’s as much frustration involved for me as for you!  I’ve learned my lesson about the WordPress app which is difficult to negotiate and limited in its functionality!

I’m hoping to have the lost post re-written and up this afternoon, so I thank you for your patience and look forward to hearing from you later.

What do you think? Let me know!

